Your Pathtech Account Manager

At Pathtech, we have a team of dedicated account managers to work with and support our customers right across Australia. To contact your local account manager, simply select the area of business you are interested in discussing:

Australia Wide General
info@pathtech.com.au
1800 069 161

ACT, NSW Bibing Tijono
bibing.tijono@pathtech.com.au
1800 069 161
0413 157 114
Australia Wide Enquiries
info@pathtech.com.au
1800 069 161
Brisbane North & Far North QLD Sharni Hardcastle
sharni.hardcastle@pathtech.com.au
1800 069 161
0413 157 161
Brisbane South & NT Rebecca Bartzis
rebecca.bartzis@pathtech.com.au
1800 069 161
0419 570 640
SA, VIC WEST Customer Service
info@pathtech.com.au
1800 069 161
TAS, VIC EAST Christine Zhou
christine.zhou@pathtech.com.au
1800 069 161
0408 495 474
WA Joyee Yeung
joyee.yeung@pathtech.com.au
1800 069 161

Australia Wide Colin McIntosh
enquiries@pathtech.com.au
1800 069 161